FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER R500

Contact Us

Find Your Nearest Branch :

Head Office 

Judy Dias 074 498 1983 / Monique du Randt 084 262 7825

judy@wowjude.co.za / monique@wowjude.co.za

KWAZULU NATAL

Judy Dias 074 498 1983 / Marzia Bortolussi 074 432 9442

judy@wowjude.co.za / marzia@wowjude.co.za

GAUTENG 

Linzy Kastis 083 239 0108 (Centurion)

linzy@wowjude.co.za

Nicky Goldhill 084 060 1009 (Fourways)

nicky@wowjude.co.za

Nicole Willemse 079 693 5229 (Benoni)

nicole@wowjude.co.za

MPUMALANGA

Judy Du Plooi 079 527 2550

 judyduplooy@wowjude.co.za

BLOEMFONTEIN

Rene Marais 082 312 6180

rene@wowjude.co.za

FREE STATE / NORTHERN CAPE

Alet Gerritsen 063 525 3578

alet@wowjude.co.za 

 WESTERN CAPE

Michelle Moss 082 412 1155

michelle@wowjude.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

Liza Tassan 083 655 5527

liza@cosmetique.co.za

NAMIBIA 

Erika Botes +264 81 124 3331

erikasnamibia@gmail.com

 ZIMBABWE 

Terri Rennie +263 77 230 1627

terrizimb@gmail.com